Prestigious and Acclaimed Composers and Songwriters in Support of the JURI Report

Written by ECSA

"Where there is no law, there is no freedom": Make the right choice for Europe!

Please find HERE a letter signed by eight prominent and internationally acclaimed composers and songwriters - Benny Andersson, Alexandre Desplat, Alberto Iglesias, Alfons Karabuda, Phil Manzanera, Klaus Meine, Ennio Morricone and Björn Ulvaeus – and the European Composers and Songwriters Alliance (ECSA) in support of the JURI report on the Copyright Directive.