Orly2020 460x100 filmneweruope Febio 460x100 px

EFA names film "ambassadors"

FNE Staff 2009-11-17
Romanian director Cristian Mungiu and Polish actor Maciej Stuhr are among the ten prominent European film names selected as the European Film Academy's "Ambassadors of European Film."

Completing the list of EFA (www.europeanfilmacademy.org) ambasssadors are Moritz Bleibtreu, Stephen Daldry, Johanna ter Steege, Maria de Medeiros, Mads Mikkelsen, Kim Rossi Stuart, Belén Rueda, and Danis Tanovic.

Moritz Bleibtreu, Stephen Daldry, Johanna ter Steege and Maciej Stuhr will be among the guests at this year's European Film Awards Ceremony on 12 December in Bochum, Germany.

rusian longtext


Fne UnicUpdateNEW