jihlava 460x100 2 FNE 460x100WFF

EFP Elects New Board of Directors

FNE Staff 2011-02-15

Éva Vezér, representing Hungary's Filmunio, was reelected to a second two year term as presient of European Film Promotion (www.efp-online.com ) Board of Directors at EFP's General Assembly meeting at the Berlin Film Festival. The three new members of the board include Ivana Ivišić, representing the Croatian Audiovisual Centre.

Claudia Landsberger of EYE Film Institute Netherlands was reelected Vice-President.

Christian Juhl Lemche of the Danish Film Institute and Jaana Puskala of the Finnish Film Foundation were re-elected to the board. New representatives on the board are Rafael Cabrera of Spain's ICAA and Martin Schweighofer of the Austrian Film Commission.

The EFP Managing Director Renate Rose has been with the foundation since 1997.

rusian longtext


Fne UnicUpdateNEW