Whirlwind weekend for SHOOTING STARS

    EFA nominated SHOOTING STARS:

    Lotte Verbeek (The Netherlands 2010), Zrinka CviteÜić (Croatia 2010),

    Jakob Cedergren (Denmark 2005), Elio Germano (Italy 2008)

    For ten SHOOTING STARS selected as Europe's best young actors at past editions of the Berlin International Film Festival, the upcoming European Film Awards in Estonia (December 3-5) promises to be a whirlwind weekend of events. While four SHOOTING STARS have been nominated for their artistic achievements, another six talents will have the honour of presenting the winners of the European Film Awards on stage. In addition, European Film Promotion (EFP) will introduce a group of SHOOTING STARS 2010 with their latest films at the Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival. EFP's SHOOTING STARS programme is financially supported by its member organisations and the MEDIA Programme of the European Union.

    Copyrights: Hendrik Velmans (Lotte Verbeek), Sime Eskinja (Zrinka CviteÜić), Robin Skjoldborg (Jakob Cedergren), Fabio Lovino (Elio Germano)

    >> more